ShopLocal

19.10.2020

Many of our stores offer online or call and collect services. We have a collection point in our carpark and a collection time can be arrange with some stores. Se below for details.

Click and Collect Stores

Dunnes Stores : http://www.dunnesstores.com

Easons : www.easons.com

Steps Shoes : +353 61 314911

Morrissey’s Butchers : +353 61 413128

Quigley’s Cafe : www.quigleys.com

Online Stores

Born Clothing : https://bornclothing.ie/

Canteen Asian Cusine : https://www.canteenlimerick.ie/

Card Factory : https://www.cardfactory.co.uk/

CarPhoneWarehouse : https://www.carphonewarehouse.ie/

CEX : https://ie.webuy.com/

Eir : https://www.eir.ie/

EuroGiant : https://www.eurogeneral.ie/

FunTech : https://funtech.ie/

Gamestop : https://www.gamestop.ie/

Hale Vaping : https://halevaping.com/

Holland and Barrett : https://www.hollandandbarrett.ie/

Homecare Medical : https://www.homecaremedicalsupplies.ie/

Lloyds Pharmacy : https://lloydspharmacy.ie/

O’Briens Wines : https://www.obrienswine.ie/

Ryans Stoves : https://ryanstoves.ie/

Shoe Rack : https://www.shoerack.ie/

Sky : https://www.sky.com/ireland/

Takeaway T-Shirts : https://takeawaytshirtsandgifts.com/

3 : https://www.three.ie/https://www.three.ie/