Shop Local

Many of our stores offer online or call and collect services. We have a collection point in our carpark and a collection time can be arrange with some stores. Now more than ever it’s in all of our interests to Shop Local and Support Irish Businesses. We appreciate your support. See below for details.

Stores Open

CarPhoneWarehouse : https://www.carphonewarehouse.ie/

Easons : www.easons.com

EBS : +353 61 400816 https://www.ebs.ie/

EuroGiant : https://www.eurogeneral.ie/

Eir : https://www.eir.ie/

Holland and Barrett : https://www.hollandandbarrett.ie/

Homecare Medical : https://www.homecaremedicalsupplies.ie/

Lloyds Pharmacy : https://lloydspharmacy.ie/

NDLS : Appointment only https://www.ndls.ie/

O’Briens Wines : https://www.obrienswine.ie/

Progress Cleaners

Ryans Stoves : https://ryanstoves.ie/

Sky : https://www.sky.com/ireland/

3 : https://www.three.ie/https://www.three.ie/


Take-Out Food

Quigley’s Cafe : www.quigleys.com

Canteen Asian Cusine : https://www.canteenlimerick.ie/

Burger King : Drive Thru Only


Click and Collect Stores

Dunnes Stores : www.dunnesstores.com

Steps Shoes : +353 61 314911

Morrissey’s Butchers : +353 61 413128

Quigley’s Cafe : www.quigleys.com


Online Stores

Born Clothing : https://bornclothing.ie/

Canteen Asian Cusine : https://www.canteenlimerick.ie/

Card Factory : https://www.cardfactory.co.uk/

CEX : https://ie.webuy.com/

FunTech : https://funtech.ie/

Gamestop : https://www.gamestop.ie/

Hale Vaping : https://halevaping.com/

Shoe Rack : https://www.shoerack.ie/

Takeaway T-Shirts : https://takeawaytshirtsandgifts.com/

Closed until December 1st

Oscar’s Barbers, Angel Nails, Phone Accessories